口袋電子磅 500g/0.1g

-

3294


  • 高精度和寬量程:廚房秤內置高精度傳感器系統,可為您提供0.1g至500g的即時準確結果。 易於清潔和使用,使其成為精確測量珠寶,藥品和烹飪原料的理想選擇。
  • 優質材料:智能數字袖珍秤經精心設計,堅固,準確,快速且易於使用。 該數字廚房秤由優質不銹鋼平台和ABS塑料框架構成,經久耐用且易於清潔。
  • 3.多功能:烹飪秤帶有清晰的藍色背光LCD屏幕,可在幾秒鐘內轉換g,tl,oz,ct和gn之間的測量結果。 帶有兩個托盤(13cm,10cm),可用作保護器或秤盤。 滿足您測量不同事物的需求。
  • 迷你秤,易於攜帶-體積小,易於攜帶。 準確可靠。
  • 多種稱量模式(克,克拉,重量,穀物)和皮重功能。非常適合稱量食品,粉末,分子成分和鹽等。
  • 由2粒AAA電池供電(不包括在內)。

    種類: digital, kits, 量杯, salt, scale

    品種: scale

    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out

Pocket Digital Scale 500g/0.1g

-

3294


  • High-Precision & Wide Range: kitchen scale built with high precision sensor system, provides you with instant and accurate results from 0.1g to 500g. Easy to clean and use, make it an ideal to measure jewelry, medicine, and cooking ingredients with refined accuracy.
  • Superior Quality Materials: The Smart Digital Pocket Scale is crafted to be strong, accurate, fast, and user-friendly. Constructed with a high-quality stainless steel platform and ABS plastic frame, this digital kitchen scale is durable and easy to clean.
  • 3.Multi-Functions: Built with a clear blue back-lit LCD screen, the cooking scale can convert measurement results between in g, tl, oz, ct, and gn in seconds. Comes with two trays (13cm, 10cm), which can be used as protectors or scale trays. Meet your demand of measuring different things.
  • Mini scale, easy to carry-It is small size and easy to carry. Accurate and reliable.
  • Multiple weighing modes (gram, carat, pennyweight, grain) and tare function.It is ideal for weighing such as food,tablets,powder, molecular ingredients and salt etc.
  • Powered by 2 AAA batteries(NOT Included).

    Category: digital, measuring, salt, scale

    Type: scale


    Related Items相關產品