Vegan Gelatin



  • A natural gelling agent derived from plants
  • 1 for 1 replacement for animal based gelatin
  • ⊘ This product is Non-GMO, organic, gluten free, vegan
  • ✡ This product is certified Kosher (Pareve) by the Orthodox Union
  • Free of additives, preservatives, and colorings
  • Great for making vegan confectioneries
  • ingredients: Carrageenan standardized with sucrose
  • weight :4 oz (113g)

Category: gelatin, gluten free, vegan

Type: gelatine

Related Items