Important notice: KWUN TONG Showroom opening hours has been changed | 觀塘門市開放時間已經更改
Gluten is a protein found in wheat, barley, rye, and triticale (wheatberries, durum, emmer, semolina, spelt, farina, farro, graham, khorasan wheat and einkorn)Obviously people with celiac disease need to avoid gluten. Our items are most import from States and with certified Gluten Free Icon . Non GMO and Organic items. And it will description in product listing.